Holiday Trading Hours

Holiday Trading Hours


LJ Hooker Beenleigh would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Monday, 23 December 2019 8:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 8:30am - 1:00pm
Wednesday, 25th December 2019 CLOSED
Thursday, 26th December 2019 CLOSED
Friday, 27th December 2019 CLOSED
Saturday, 28th December 2019 CLOSED
Sunday, 29th December 2019 CLOSED
Monday, 30th December 2019 8:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 31th December 2019 8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 1st January 2019 CLOSED
Thursday, 2nd January 2020 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday, 3rd January 2020 8:30am - 5:00pm

For any emergency repairs please lodge the issue via the Ourtenant app available from the Google Play store or Apple App store or via the www.ourtradie.com.au website.
*For definitions of what constitutes emergency maintenance, please refer to your lease agreement. 

Sales Enquiries: 

For any sale enquiries please contact: beenleigh@ljh.com.au
 

Leasing Enquiries: 

For any leasing enquiries please contact:  rentals.beenleigh@ljh.com.au